Sermon Audios

Sunday, May 17, 2015 "What Has Queer Theory Done for You Lately?"
Sunday, May 10, 2015 "Direct Experience of Transcending Mystery and Wonder"
Sunday, April 26, 2015 "The Wonder of Job"
Sunday, April 19, 2015 "The Call to Simplicity"
Sunday, April 12, 2015 "Transform Self and World"
Sunday, April 5, 2015 "Easter and Transformation"
Sunday, March 22, 2015 "Mothers and Lovers of Souls"
Sunday, March 15, 2015 "Gift of the Shadow + Congregational Conversation"
Sunday, March 8, 2015 "How Difficult Times Can Help Us Grow"
Sunday, March 1, 2015 "The Spiritual Practice of Generosity"
Sunday, February 15, 2015 "Instead of Guilt"
Sunday, February 1, 2015 "What's Love Got to Do With It?"
Sunday, January 25, 2015 "Welcome to Liberal Religion"
Sunday, January 11, 2015 "Income Inequality"
Sunday, January 4, 2015 "Service to Transform"
Sunday, December 28, 2014 "Turning Hope into Action: Finding a Path toward Justice"
Sunday, December 14, 2014 "Hope"
Sunday, December 7, 2014 "Reverence for Life"
Sunday, November 16, 2014 "Masada"
Sunday, November 9, 2014 "Forgiveness"

Pages